GOT7 Jackson Wang is TOOOO……… SEXY on Stage

So When I first heard that JYP Entertainment was going to bring JJ Project back in a group not as a due I was a little upset because they where really cool duo. As more information came out about them I really did not follow them for the most part. I almost did not watch their new group video ‘Girls Girls Girls’ but ended up watching it but I  must say I did not pay attention that much. I decided after watching the video I would wait and see how they do on stage because it was a lot of acrobatic movements going on that look nice for the most part.

So they debut on Mnet and boy I must say that they really impress me with their dance move on stage. They where good singers, great dancers, and the best part is the move they did in the video where exact on stage. I must say I really love ‘Jackson’ in particular because he has a lot of sex appeal. He looks so into the music and move with so much swag on stage that he just draws my attention. After watching him on Mnet 10th anniversary on 2014.24.07 I just fell all heads over heels with him dancing to ‘Bi Rain’ ‘It’s Raining‘, his body movements, his hip dance, his ownership of the stage is just what you need to watch him all day. The suit look look really sexy on him, a sexy guy never need to take their clothes off to look sexy. The rest of the members look great on stage as well and delivered a memorable performance with Rain ‘How to Escape the Sun’ , ‘Rainism’ along with one of his latest hits ‘La Song’

Look at the guys performing… and look extra hard at my bias ‘JACKSON’

Leave a Reply

