SBS [2013가요대전] – 씨엔블루(CNBLUE) ‘Im sorry’ It was amazing!

I have seen a number of K-POP artist bands and they have had some good performances.  I have to say hands down I finally watch a band perform that I though was just all rock stars!  Starting with their music which I love CNBlUE ‘I’m Sorry’ was amazing! I have always enjoy the video but I have to say their SBS Gayo award performance just made me a supper CNBLUE fan girl.  I mean the band was just rocking and so much energy, than had Jung Yong Hwa was just making all the girls FALL-IN-LOVE with all the kisses he was blowing at them.  Check out when he goes on the end of the stage in the front and really get personal with his fans.  I mean if you don’t known CNBLUE check out their performance and go check out their videos plus they are coming to the US on tour.  They will be in New York, NY at the Best Buy theater on January 21, 2014- At Pasadena Civic Auditorium Pasadena, CA on January 24, 2014- and Mexico City, Mexico on January 26, 2014 at the Pepsi Center WTC if you are in Mexico.  Go check them out and get a very exciting performance that you will enjoy, and see some sexy guys! How can you resist their charms and just the energy is so catching you just have to get into it.

Check out their SBS Gayo performance SBS [2013가요대전] – 씨엔블루(CNBLUE) ‘Im sorry’ it will be fun to watch I promise

Leave a Reply

