Happy BirthDAY Young-Bae……Forever BigBang VIP!!

Guess what day it is? That’s right Young-Bae’s birthday and all of VIP’s want to wish him a Happy Birthday.  The Ever so smooth BigBang member that always melts your heart.  You know who it is now….Taeyang just celebrated his birthday to gain another year of evolution and much success.

If you are a VIP by now you have figure out that all his fans world-wide gather together on May 18 to celebrate his birthday in all their own ways.  Our ever so sweet taeyang however did request this year for no gifts to be sent to him, but instead to put it to other uses.  He communicated to his fans via  Twitter last month saying, “I realize that places here and there are preparing my birthday present, but I’ll only take your love and thoughts.  :)  I already have a lot, so I hope you understand and that you use it somewhere else that needs it more than I do.. I’m thankful for all the love you’ve given me, and I’ll respond with good music!!”  He wanted his fans to give back to those who did not have the opportunities he had and really needed  the help.  He his forever a sweetheart in every way from his smile to his heart out Young-Bae.  His generous twitter post made his VIP’s love him even more and wanted to do their best to wish him well.  He as come such a long way that we known he will continue to be true and a great success!  We LOVE YOU Young-Bae stay healthy for many more years to come.

 

HumanP10tialX

 

 

19 thoughts on “Happy BirthDAY Young-Bae……Forever BigBang VIP!!”

  1. 57706 4203Hello! I just now would like to supply a massive thumbs up for any great details you can have here within this post. We are coming back to your weblog post for further soon. 720481

  2. 83618 767925Can I just now say that of a relief to locate somebody who truly knows what theyre speaking about online. You actually know how to bring a difficulty to light and work out it crucial. The diet need to see this and appreciate this side on the story. I cant believe youre no more popular since you definitely possess the gift. 103237

  3. 808639 931614Somebody necessarily support to make seriously articles I may possibly state. That could be the quite 1st time I frequented your internet page and to this point? I surprised with the research you produced to make this actual put up remarkable. Amazing task! 936594

  4. 936796 39563Following study a couple of of the content inside your website now, we genuinely such as your technique of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web website list and will also be checking back soon. Pls take a look at my web-site likewise and make me aware what you believe. 125134

  5. 651844 767581Pretty section of content material. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get truly enjoyed account your weblog posts. Any way I will likely be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently swiftly. 964682

  6. 171909 773682Thanks for your time so much for your impressive and amazing guide. I will not be reluctant to endorse your web sites to any individual who should receive direction on this problem. 687669

Leave a Reply

