Guest who’s the model for “QQ Dance 2” for China’s online game… 2PM!!!!!

2pm2 2pm 2PM1 Idol group 2PM, who is currently gearing up for a grand comeback, has been chosen as the new endorsement model for Chinese online rhythm action game, ‘QQ Dance 2’.

The enormous game company has members of 200 million people and daily log in members reach to 10 million. This game is beloved by young generation and driving ‘fashion dance’ sensation in China.

In 2010, 2PM was awarded as the Asia’s best musician by China’s MTV and CCTV’s Mandarin Music Honors Award. Along with their popularity, they have been selected as a new model for the game brand.

The group will also release the title track for the game, “Shining in the Light” and the music video through the game. 2PM will be kicking off their promotional activities for the game by mid-April.

 

article off dailykpop news

https://uniquebty.kitsylane.com/join/ZFBvXMK

HumanP10tialX

72 thoughts on “Guest who’s the model for “QQ Dance 2” for China’s online game… 2PM!!!!!”

  1. I leave a response whenever I like a post on a site or I have something
    to contribute to the discussion. It is a result of the sincerness
    communicated in the article I looked at. And on this
    article Guest whos the model for QQ Dance 2″ for Chinas online game
    2PM!!!!! | ChasingHapiness. I was moved enough to post a thought😉
    I actually do have 2 questions for you if you tend not to mind.
    Is it simply me or does it look like like some of the comments appear like left by brain dead visitors?
    😛 And, if you are posting at other sites, I would like to keep up with everything fresh you have to post.
    Could you make a list the complete urls of
    all your communal pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  2. Hi I am so happy I found your site, I really found you by mistake,
    while I was researching on Askjeeve for something else, Anyhow I am here now and
    would just like to say kudos for a remarkable post and a all
    round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to
    read a great deal more, Please do keep up the excellent jo.

Leave a Reply

