Why I just LOVE G Dragon

So as any kpop fan known by now Big Bang known leader G Dragon started his world tour in Seoul, South Korea.  I have always love this guy style and in my opinion he his a true fashionista and have talent from head to toe.  These pictures to me are just a few looks that really let people see his talent in its true form. He always push me to be different in my own personal way and stay motivated.

 

GD.. GD Gd22 GD11g1d

https://uniquebty.kitsylane.com/join/ZFBvXMK

HumanP10tialX

Leave a Reply

