Infinite-H Fashion

Infinate loveSo about two months ago I was watching Mnet and the  song “Special Girl”  by INFINITE-H  came on from their album ‘Fly High‘.  I just fell in love with the song it was so colorful and fun.  One thing that really got my attention was Dongwoo’s ‘wing earring’, I just love it the moment I saw it.  Not to mention he is also so beautiful with his style.  I love new fashion and anything that someone makes their own.  His look just really got me in the video.  His fun personality in it along with the clothes is one of the many reasons I love kpop.  I actually looked up where to get is jewelry and the website has some really interesting pieces to view.  You can visit them and check it out at http://www.ringsandtings.com/ and shop, they ship all around the world.

More of his eye-catching jewelry and fashion!

https://uniquebty.kitsylane.com/join/ZFBvXMK

HumanP10tialX

infinite1 infinite2

3 thoughts on “Infinite-H Fashion”

  1. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful info specifically the last part🙂 I care for such information much. I was seeking this particular information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  2. I wanted to write you one very small note just to thank you very much once again just for the beautiful ideas you’ve featured in this article. This has been so wonderfully open-handed with people like you to grant without restraint exactly what a number of us would have offered for sale for an electronic book to help make some cash for themselves, precisely seeing that you could possibly have tried it if you desired. These pointers likewise acted as a easy way to know that some people have a similar dream much like my own to know the truth many more when it comes to this condition. I’m sure there are millions of more fun instances in the future for those who read through your blog post.

  3. I just want to tell you that I’m very new to blogging and site-building and certainly loved you’re web blog. Likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You really have exceptional writings. Thanks a lot for sharing your blog.

Leave a Reply

