MBLAQ Unique looks display

MBLAQ’s costumes for Mona Lisa are displayed in Shibuya

So one of my favorite kpop group is MBLAQ, I love their song and dance.  I’m always looking at the kpop clothes and accessories, because I always want them.  They are always so unique and different from anything i see.  I was looking around and found this article on they costumes from their song  Mona Lisa.

check it out

mona_lisa-mblaqCostumes of MBLAQ used in the promotion of Mona Lisa are displayed in two CD stores including Shibuya Tower Records and Shibuya Tsutaya in Shibuya, Tokyo. Different costumes are displayed, one from the music video of Mona Lisa Japanese version and another one from Version B Limited Edition.

Fans are delighted to see the costumes that MBLAQ wore during the promotion of Mona Lisa in Japan. The costumes are said to be displayed from  March 27, 2013 (Wednesday) to April 8, 2013 (Monday) but if it would have a lot of attention, the time period may be extended but the costumes may be removed also without prior notice.
mblaq_monalisa_1
HumanP10tialX

10 thoughts on “MBLAQ Unique looks display”

  1. I can see you’re an expert at your field! I am launching a site soon, and your facts will likely be quite interesting for me.. Thanks for all your aid and wishing you all of the success.

  2. We stumbled over here coming from a different
    web address and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so
    now i’m following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page for a second time.

  3. Hi! I understand this is sort of off-topic
    but I needed to ask. Does building a well-established website like yours require a massive amount work?
    I’m completely new to writing a blog however I do write in my diary daily. I’d like to start a blog so I
    will be able to share my own experience and feelings online.
    Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for brand
    new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

    1. Well to start with sounds like you already known what you want to blog about so that helps you so much. When I started blogging I first though of the thigs I already research all the time or what I enjoy reading about. One off my top subjects you can see from my blog is Kpop, I write a lot about it because I love it, so writting on the topic comes naturally. When you start pick a theme that you enjoy, write about subjects that are important to you so blogging will come to you naturally to. That is how I started and it has never set me back…so good luck and ask anything else you may need in the future.

  4. I simply want to say I am new to blogs and absolutely loved this web page. Probably I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You surely come with good articles and reviews. Thanks for revealing your web-site.

  5. Hiya, I was reading another thing about this on an additional blog. Interesting. Your perspective on it is diametrically contradicted from what I read earlier. I’m still pondering of the opposite issues of view, but I’m leaning to a great extent toward yours. And irrespective, that is what’s so perfect about contemporary democracy and also the marketplace of ideas online.

  6. Hi, just needed you to know I have added your internet site to my Google bookmarks due to your extraordinary blog layout. But seriously, I think your web site has 1 from the freshest theme I’ve came across. It very helps make reading your blog significantly easier.

Leave a Reply

