2PM to return in May

2pm

Back in action in South Korea, 2PM will be making their comeback with the help of J.Y. Park.   JYP Entertainment has work hard to help the guys with their success and in their growth over the years.

JYP Entertainment states “The title song of 2PM’s new album that will be revealed in May has been decided as the song that J.Y. Park wrote and composed. You’ll be able to see an upgraded 2PM. Since it’s their comeback in 2 years, they will be showing a different type of music and stage from the basic 2PM. Songs that the members composed themselves will be included in the album.

You can view their comeback trailer of 2PM on this link comeback trailer in New York’s Times Square as well as London’s Piccadilly, Showing to all their fans that they are coming back better than ever.

After they release their album in May, the boys will have a concert on June 21st and 22nd in Korea to further greet their domestic fans.

 

https://uniquebty.kitsylane.com/join/ZFBvXMK

HumanP10tialX

5 thoughts on “2PM to return in May”

  1. A formidable share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a bit analysis on this. And he in truth bought me breakfast as a result of I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I feel strongly about it and love studying extra on this topic. If possible, as you turn out to be expertise, would you thoughts updating your weblog with extra particulars? It’s highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog publish!

    1. You aare welcome and hope you had fun with your treat…I am just starting to blog but I love this topic also and will constantly be putting up information on it so keep comming back to check it out..

  2. I just want to say I am new to blogging and site-building and certainly liked your web page. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your website . You certainly have outstanding posts. Appreciate it for revealing your blog.

  3. Hi there to all, it’s in fact a fastidious for me to go to see this web site, it consists of important Information.

  4. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this blog. I am hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts by you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own site now😉

Leave a Reply

